Ellen Waite
More ideas from Ellen
Let's be #marziatwins and win @CutiePieMarzia's favorite handbag, the Mini Cara Delevingne Bag by Mulberry!

Let's be and win favorite handbag, the Mini Cara Delevingne Bag by Mulberry! i've betrayed you :( sorrryyy

Lorde Wins Best Pop Solo At Grammys! - http://oceanup.com/2014/01/26/lorde-wins-best-pop-solo-at-grammys/

OCEANUP - Teen Gossip, Celebrity and Entertainment News, Photos and Videos

Did Lorde Post Her Music On 4CHAN?! - http://oceanup.com/2014/02/02/did-lorde-post-her-music-on-4chan/

OCEANUP - Teen Gossip, Celebrity and Entertainment News, Photos and Videos

Lorde Slays Bieber In Album Sales - http://oceanup.com/2014/02/05/lorde-slays-bieber-in-album-sales/

Lorde Slays Bieber In Album Sales

Lorde Black Bra Meeting + Kisses Fan - http://oceanup.com/2014/02/09/lorde-black-bra-meeting-kisses-fan/

OCEANUP - Teen Gossip, Celebrity and Entertainment News, Photos and Videos

Maisie Williams Lorde Comparison - http://oceanup.com/2014/05/09/maisie-williams-lorde-comparison/

OCEANUP - Teen Gossip, Celebrity and Entertainment News, Photos and Videos

Lorde Buys A Beautiful Giant Black Hat - http://oceanup.com/2014/06/12/lorde-buys-a-beautiful-giant-black-hat/

OCEANUP - Teen Gossip, Celebrity and Entertainment News, Photos and Videos

Lorde MTV VMAs 2014 No Red Carpet - http://oceanup.com/2014/08/24/lorde-mtv-vmas-2014-no-red-carpet/

We know that Lorde can be a bit shy when it comes to posing for photographers but girl wore an amazing Chanel outfit and she should be recognized for bringing her style A-game to the 2014 MTV VMAs red.

Lorde Hip Hugging Navy Dress Dawdle - http://oceanup.com/2014/09/10/lorde-hip-hugging-navy-dress-dawdle/

Lorde is a New Zealand singer-songwriter. We best known for her debut single “Royals”, which made a record of standing at the Billboard and iTunes charts.

Lorde Walked Outside Bowery Hotel - http://oceanup.com/2014/09/09/lorde-walked-outside-bowery-hotel/

OCEANUP - Teen Gossip, Celebrity and Entertainment News, Photos and Videos

Lorde Lands Laughing In Las Vegas - http://oceanup.com/2014/09/20/lorde-lands-laughing-in-las-vegas/

Lorde Lands Laughing In Las Vegas