This was the greatest thing to ever happen. I literally screamed. Imagine Sean Bean just looking straight into the camera like he was on "The Office"...

Cause Nerds rule space! This is so funny because Sean Bean was in the Martian and LOTR. Lord of the Rings reference

Survival Lesson We Can Learn From The Best Movie : “The Martian” | Skills, Tips And Tricks for Survival at http://survivallife.com/the-martian/

Survive Like The Martian

Surviving 'The Martian': How to Stay Alive on Mars (Infographic) By Karl Tate, Infographics Artist

Sebastian Stan and Kate Mara as Chris Beck and Beth Johanssen in the Martian

Sebastian Stan and Kate Mara as Chris Beck and Beth Johanssen in the Martian. Pity they cut this relationship from the book.AND changed the ending - Beck was the lifesaver in the book!

The Watney protocol

Humans Are Weird / Space Australia The Watney Protocol and Get rid of humans quick, unless you want to keep them!

Books Like The Martian

14 Books to Read If You Love 'The Martian'

If you loved Andy Weir's 'The Martian,' we have a list of books that you'll want to read next. Check out nine other space-focused, sci-fi novels.

Saving private Ryan, interstellar, the Martian. Matt Damon is the best! The Martian is an absolute must see!

We are one "accident" away from leaving you up in space, Matt Damon.

Survival Lesson We Can Learn From The Best Movie : “The Martian” | Skills, Tips And Tricks for Survival at survivallife.com/...

Survive Like The Martian

In the film "The Martian" an astronaut played by Matt Damon has to improvise when his crew leaves him behind by accident. Here's a look at what Watney would need to stay alive on Mars.

The Martian was a surprisingly good adventure, but did anyone tell Cap that he might need a space suit if he's going Bucky hunting?

sebastianchris: “ Promotional images of Sebastian Stan as Dr. Chris Beck in The Martian.

An Alarming Number Of People Think 'The Martian' Is Based On A True Story

An Alarming Number Of People Think 'The Martian' Is Based On A True Story

The Martian Quotes, Fandoms Unite, True Stories, Random Things, Random Stuff, Funny Quotes, Numbers, Movie Tv, Cousins

Pinterest
Search