Grace and Lace - (**restocked**) Chiffon High-Low Extender, $37.00 (http://www.graceandlace.com/all/restocked-chiffon-high-low-extender/)

Chiffon High-Low Extender™

Love the idea of a cream or white chiffon extender. (**new item**) Chiffon High-Low Extender - Grace and Lace

Grace and Lace - Top Extenders, $36.00 (http://www.graceandlace.com/clothing-wholesale/top-extenders/)

Pointed Lace Top Extenders™

Grace and Lace - Scalloped Lace Top Extenders, $36.00 (http://www.graceandlace.com/all/scalloped-lace-top-extenders/)

Scalloped Lace Top Extenders™

Genifer Tie-Back Knit Top from Loveapella with ballerina pink Tieks and a Grace and Lace top extender - November Stitch Fix Review

You've Got to See My Fall Stitch Fix Review #42

Dear Stitch Fix Stylist Jana: I LOVE THIS WHOLE OUTFIT. I prefer sweaters/tops that have a looser fit like this top. And I'm loving this layered look with the lace extender. Necklace is fabulous and the Tieks are a perfect color!

Grace and Lace - Light Weight Two Fit Knit Cardigan, $56.00 (http://www.graceandlace.com/all/light-weight-two-fit-knit-cardigan/)

Lightweight Two Fit Knit Cardigan™

Amazing Boot Socks, Leg Warmers, Arm Warmers, Boot Cuffs, Knit Scarves, Head Warmers And More From Grace And Lace Co. We Offer Top Quality Women's Clothing and Baby Clothing

(**Final Sale**) The Miss Molly Leg Warmers™

Button Side Leg Warmers Ivory Boho Legwarmers Antique Lace Top Or Bottom Functioning Wood Buttons One Size

Grace and Lace - (**new item**) Blanket Scarf/Pinned Poncho, $34.00 (http://www.graceandlace.com/all/new-item-blanket-scarf-pinned-poncho/)

Blanket Scarf/Pinned Poncho in Terracotta™

Grace and Lace Top in Charcoal. With intricate lace sleeves resting at the shoulders and upper back, this heathered charcoal top exudes an air of grace as you go about your day. #grey #modcloth

Grace and Lace Top in Charcoal. With intricate lace sleeves resting at the shoulders and upper back, this heathered charcoal top exudes an air of grace as you go about your day.

Oversized LuLaRoe Irma tunic, lace extender by grace and lace co.

Oversized LuLaRoe Irma tunic, lace extender by grace and lace co. ( lace added to a tank top to wear under tops and dresses)

Grace and Lace - Jersey Tie Boot Cuff, $22.00 (http://www.graceandlace.com/new-releases/jersey-tie-boot-cuff/)

(**final sale**) Jersey Tie Boot Cuffs™

Pinterest
Search