Frenchie pug- X

Some say it is impossible to predict the temperaments of pug cross breed dogs, but the best way to guess is looking at the characteristics of the both breeds; the pug and the French bulldog. The pug and the French bulldog share some of the characteristics. For example, both of these breeds are typically playful, affectionate, sociable, attention-seeking, easygoing, good with children and other dogs. In other words, they are both dogs with nice nature, therefore, the Frenchie pug / frug will likely have the similar temperaments.
8 Pins80 Followers
www.ThatDoggyintheWindow.com - Alexis Female 3/4 Frenchie Pug, (http://stores.thatdoggyinthewindow.com/alexis-female-3-4-frenchie-pug/)

www.ThatDoggyintheWindow.com - Alexis Female 3/4 Frenchie Pug, (http://stores.thatdoggyinthewindow.com/alexis-female-3-4-frenchie-pug/)

www.ThatDoggyintheWindow.com - Jessica Female Frenchie Pug, $105.00 (http://stores.thatdoggyinthewindow.com/jessica-female-frenchie-pug/)

www.ThatDoggyintheWindow.com - Jessica Female Frenchie Pug, $105.00 (http://stores.thatdoggyinthewindow.com/jessica-female-frenchie-pug/)

www.ThatDoggyintheWindow.com - Traid Male 3/4 Frenchie Pug, $105.00 (http://stores.thatdoggyinthewindow.com/traid-male-3-4-frenchie-pug/)

www.ThatDoggyintheWindow.com - Traid Male 3/4 Frenchie Pug, $105.00 (http://stores.thatdoggyinthewindow.com/traid-male-3-4-frenchie-pug/)

www.ThatDoggyintheWindow.com - Julie Female 3/4 Frenchie Pug, $105.00 (http://stores.thatdoggyinthewindow.com/julie-female-3-4-frenchie-pug/)

www.ThatDoggyintheWindow.com - Julie Female 3/4 Frenchie Pug, $105.00 (http://stores.thatdoggyinthewindow.com/julie-female-3-4-frenchie-pug/)

www.ThatDoggyintheWindow.com - Tanya male 3/4 Frenchie Pug, $105.00 (http://stores.thatdoggyinthewindow.com/tanya-male-3-4-frenchie-pug/)

www.ThatDoggyintheWindow.com - Tanya male 3/4 Frenchie Pug, $105.00 (http://stores.thatdoggyinthewindow.com/tanya-male-3-4-frenchie-pug/)

www.ThatDoggyintheWindow.com - Whitey Male Frenchie Pug, $105.00 (http://stores.thatdoggyinthewindow.com/whitey-male-frenchie-pug/)

www.ThatDoggyintheWindow.com - Whitey Male Frenchie Pug, $105.00 (http://stores.thatdoggyinthewindow.com/whitey-male-frenchie-pug/)

www.ThatDoggyintheWindow.com - Trinket Female Frenchie Pug, $105.00 (http://stores.thatdoggyinthewindow.com/trinket-female-frenchie-pug/)

www.ThatDoggyintheWindow.com - Trinket Female Frenchie Pug, $105.00 (http://stores.thatdoggyinthewindow.com/trinket-female-frenchie-pug/)

Pinterest
Search