Felt quiet books

Collection by Jena Janczak

308 
Pins
 • 
292 
Followers
Jena Janczak
QUIET BOOK

Simple Quiet Book Series - Part 4 - Memory Match Game--good idea, could make different tiles for it as the child grew too.

QUIET BOOK

Primitive Halloween Penny Rug~Jack~Ghost~Moon~Autumn or yo yos in these colors for kitchen table

pRiMiTiVe Halloween Penny Rug Candle Mat Table Runner Jack Ghost Moon Autumn

Primitive Halloween Penny Rug~Jack~Ghost~Moon~Autumn or yo yos in these colors for kitchen table

Pin now to remember it for Christmas. Mommy Sanity Saver, Perfect gift for Christmas or birthday for a toddler or preschooler. Each car has a pocket, the road is fully stitched down to withstand whatever your little one can throw at it. Pin to remember for gift giving time. Available from Handmade Happiness by Ruth. Organic Cotton Toy, Eco Friendly toy, Car Play Mat, Car Playscape, Car Playmat, Car Carrier

Travel Toys without the Noise Heirloom Quality by MouseLovesPig

Pin now to remember it for Christmas. Mommy Sanity Saver, Perfect gift for Christmas or birthday for a toddler or preschooler. Each car has a pocket, the road is fully stitched down to withstand whatever your little one can throw at it. Pin to remember for gift giving time. Available from Handmade Happiness by Ruth. Organic Cotton Toy, Eco Friendly toy, Car Play Mat, Car Playscape, Car Playmat, Car Carrier

Free cat sewing pattern to make a sweet little felt kitty that fits in your child's pocket. Easily sewn by hand, this is an adorable kitty softie!

Free cat sewing pattern - felt pocket kitty!

Free cat sewing pattern to make a sweet little felt kitty that fits in your child's pocket. Easily sewn by hand, this is an adorable kitty softie!

Easy DIY felt flower mobile for baby with free printable template | Photography by Lia Griffith |

Easy DIY felt flower mobile for baby with free printable template | Photography by Lia Griffith |

The turquoise page has squares that make up three generations of a family tree. The squares velcro onto the page to help learn about your family. Each square is a pocket made of felt and clear vinyl so you can insert your own family pictures into them! The last generation line can fit up to four children.

The turquoise page has squares that make up three generations of a family tree. The squares velcro onto the page to help learn about your family. Each square is a pocket made of felt and clear vinyl so you can insert your own family pictures into them! The last generation line can fit up to four children.

Weekly Weather Felt Board by Today I Felt Crafty

Weekly Weather Felt Board

I’m Courtney - a working mom from Virginia who enjoys making crafts in my free time. I have one feisty toddler and a slight obsession with felt.

No Trolls Dress Up would be complete without a Hug Time Bracelet! Simple to make and the perfect accessory crafts for your Trolls Costume! Perfect for pretend play or makes a great Trolls Birthday Party Idea!

DIY Hug Time Bracelet ~ Add a hug time watch to your Trolls dress up!

No Trolls Dress Up would be complete without a Hug Time Bracelet! Simple to make and the perfect accessory crafts for your Trolls Costume! Perfect for pretend play or makes a great Trolls Birthday Party Idea!

Rainbow Quiet Book - Toddler Busy Book - Today I Felt Crafty

Rainbow Quiet Book

I’m Courtney - a working mom from Virginia who enjoys making crafts in my free time. I have one feisty toddler and a slight obsession with felt.

This handmade quiet book is for children, especially for aged 3-6. What is a quiet book? It is a good sensory toy for the kids helping to develop the fine motor and cognitive skills, form and color identification, behavior and mental logic, as well as imagination and to improve

Quiet book, christmas gift for kids

This smart learnig handmade quiet book is for children, especially for aged 3-6. What is a quiet book? It is a good sensory toy for the kids helping to develop the fine motor and cognitive skills, form and colour identification, behaviour and mental logic, as well as imagination and to improve insistence and creativity. This busy book contains 8 pages with 6 activity pages (+ 2covers). Size: 18,5cm x 16cm (7,3 x 6,3 inches) As it is a handmade product, all books are different! The pages of…

Custom Quiet Book Page Hungry Monster by RoseInBloomCreations

Hungry Monster Quiet Book Page | Etsy

Feed that cute Hungry Monster! Have fun zipping and unzipping the monster's mouth to feed it fuzzy pom poms! Your little one can practice using a zipper and counting the number of poms the monster eats. Customize the page color and monster color. Googly eyes can be replaced with felt eyes upon request. Each page is approximately 8x8 inches, with cover the book is approximately 9x9 inches. Metal eyelets secure openings on book pages and in the cover binding for where the pages are…

Rainbow Quiet Book 2 by Today I Felt Crafty

Rainbow Quiet Book 2

I’m Courtney - a working mom from Virginia who enjoys making crafts in my free time. I have one feisty toddler and a slight obsession with felt.

Build a Lego Figure! This quiet book page is SO FUN! What a great way to keep the kids busy and quiet! Fans of Harry Potter, Super Heroes, and The Lego Movie will LOVE this Lego quiet book page!

BUILD A LEGO FIGURE: A QUIET BOOK PAGE THAT LEGO FANS WILL LOVE!

Build a Lego Figure! This quiet book page is SO FUN! What a great way to keep the kids busy and quiet! Fans of Harry Potter, Super Heroes, and The Lego Movie will LOVE this Lego quiet book page!

Pirate book Complete quiet book PATTERN & TUTORIAL

PDF Pattern & tutorial - Quiet book Pirate

This is an instant download PATTERN to make your own quiet book. You can download and print the pattern after purchase. The pattern also includes a tutorial with lots of photos and instructions of every step to make this quiet book with a little pirate. And also a list of supplies! I've translated everything into English (I'm Dutch). NEW: girl pirate pattern included! It's so much fun to make a quiet book for your little one and so special to see your baby play with it and treasure it. The…