1.Yasmin Wallpaper, $395.99 per roll, by Eijffinger, from Aspiring Walls.  http://www.aspiringwalls.co.nz/collections/Eijffinger/Eijffinger-Yasmin.aspx

A spicy red living space filled with Moroccan influence and charm - 341755 Red Mehndi Medallion - Yasamin - Yasmin Wallpaper by Eijffinger

11.Blakes Chair in Paisley, $1,375, from Republic Home.  http://www.republichome.com/Arm-Chairs

DETAILS Blakes chair - mahogany frame with bamboo motif in driftwood finish. Paisley leather arm and seat/back with nickle hardware.

8.Sun Leather Ottoman, $945, from Republic Home.  http://www.republichome.com/Ottomans

bring peaceful and exhilarating influences into your home this spring -

7.Pink Sapphire Rug, $7,934, from Source Mondial.  http://sourcemondial.co.nz/rugs/vintage/overdyed-vintage/

bring peaceful and exhilarating influences into your home this spring -

2.Rangoli Floor Rug, $159, from Freedom Furniture.  http://www.freedomfurniture.co.nz/homewares/rugs-mats/floor-rugs-mats/23309333/rangoli-rug-160x230cm-multi/

bring peaceful and exhilarating influences into your home this spring -

BRING PEACEFUL AND EXHILARATING INFLUENCES INTO YOUR HOME THIS SPRING

Draw inspiration from the rich jewel tones and spice hues of the city of prayers. A country of contrasts, Indian inspiration brings about both.

13.Cino Cushion, $180, by Bianca Lorenne, from Room 99.  http://www.room99.co.nz/

bring peaceful and exhilarating influences into your home this spring -

12.Fern Leaf Mirror, $1,295, from Republic Home.  http://www.republichome.com/Mirrors

bring peaceful and exhilarating influences into your home this spring -

10.Elephant, $99.99, from Trade Aid.  http://www.tradeaid.org.nz/index.php

bring peaceful and exhilarating influences into your home this spring -

9.Afghan Kandahar Rug,  POA, from Artisan Flooring.  http://artisanflooring.co.nz/

bring peaceful and exhilarating influences into your home this spring -


More ideas
Pinterest
Search