Kees Meeuws - Real Estate Marketing Consultant - 021 333 132 - keesm@metrorealty.co.nz

Kees Meeuws - Real Estate Marketing Consultant - 021 333 132 - keesm@metrorealty.co.nz

Mark Stevens - Managing Partner - 021 649 138 - marks@metrorealty.co.nz

Metro Realty is Dunedin’s largest and most successful company selling each month of Dunedin’s homes by value. 30 sales people in three Dunedin and Mosgiel offices are always ready to help you.

Adam Gain - Sales Manager/Partner - 021 707 276 - adamg@metrorealty.co.nz

Metro Realty is Dunedin’s largest and most successful company selling each month of Dunedin’s homes by value. 30 sales people in three Dunedin and Mosgiel offices are always ready to help you.

Craig Palmer - Real Estate Marketing Consultant/Partner - 021 702 225 - craigp@metrorealty.co.nz

Metro Realty is Dunedin’s largest and most successful company selling each month of Dunedin’s homes by value. 30 sales people in three Dunedin and Mosgiel offices are always ready to help you.

Mack Stephens FREINZ - Real Estate Marketing Consultant - 0274  361 471 - macks@metrorealty.co.nz

Metro Realty is Dunedin’s largest and most successful company selling each month of Dunedin’s homes by value. 30 sales people in three Dunedin and Mosgiel offices are always ready to help you.

Mary LaHood - Real Estate Marketing Consultant - 021 339 994 - maryelahood@gmail.com

Metro Realty is Dunedin’s largest and most successful company selling each month of Dunedin’s homes by value. 30 sales people in three Dunedin and Mosgiel offices are always ready to help you.

Lesley Craw - Real Estate Marketing Consultant - 021 365 561

Metro Realty is Dunedin’s largest and most successful company selling each month of Dunedin’s homes by value. 30 sales people in three Dunedin and Mosgiel offices are always ready to help you.

Cheryl Frew - Real Estate Marketing Consultant - 0274 480 812 - c.frew.51@gmail.com

Metro Realty is Dunedin’s largest and most successful company selling each month of Dunedin’s homes by value. 30 sales people in three Dunedin and Mosgiel offices are always ready to help you.

Marco Geisreiter - Real Estate Marketing Consultant - 0274 337 655 - marcog@metrorealty.co.nz

Metro Realty is Dunedin’s largest and most successful company selling each month of Dunedin’s homes by value. 30 sales people in three Dunedin and Mosgiel offices are always ready to help you.

Karen Thompson Dip(Re) AREINZ - Real Estate Marketing Consultant - 027 255 8875 - karent@metrorealty.co.nz

Metro Realty is Dunedin’s largest and most successful company selling each month of Dunedin’s homes by value. 30 sales people in three Dunedin and Mosgiel offices are always ready to help you.

Mark Reid - Real Estate Marketing Consultant - 0274 247 763 - markr@metrorealty.co.nz

Metro Realty is Dunedin’s largest and most successful company selling each month of Dunedin’s homes by value. 30 sales people in three Dunedin and Mosgiel offices are always ready to help you.

Chris Maclean - Real Estate Marketing Consultant - 027 227 2087 - chrism@metrorealty.co.nz

Metro Realty is Dunedin’s largest and most successful company selling each month of Dunedin’s homes by value. 30 sales people in three Dunedin and Mosgiel offices are always ready to help you.

Lawrence Peeters BCom - Real Estate Marketing Consultant - 021 992 993 - lawrencep@metrorealty.co.nz

Metro Realty is Dunedin’s largest and most successful company selling each month of Dunedin’s homes by value. 30 sales people in three Dunedin and Mosgiel offices are always ready to help you.

Jeremy Craw - Real Estate Marketing Consultant - 021 323 276 - jrcraw@gmail.com

Metro Realty is Dunedin’s largest and most successful company selling each month of Dunedin’s homes by value. 30 sales people in three Dunedin and Mosgiel offices are always ready to help you.

Martin Montgomery - Real Estate Marketing Consultant - 021 363 447 - martinm@metrorealty.co.nz

Metro Realty is Dunedin’s largest and most successful company selling each month of Dunedin’s homes by value. 30 sales people in three Dunedin and Mosgiel offices are always ready to help you.

Sharon Hyndman - Real Estate Marketing Consultant - 0274 978 376 - sharonh@metrorealty.co.nz

Metro Realty is Dunedin’s largest and most successful company selling each month of Dunedin’s homes by value. 30 sales people in three Dunedin and Mosgiel offices are always ready to help you.

Pinterest
Search