Hauturu - First Impressions, Brian Strong. Parnell Gallery Artist.  http://www.parnellgallery.co.nz/artists/brian-strong/

Hauturu - First Impressions, Brian Strong. Parnell Gallery Artist. http://www.parnellgallery.co.nz/artists/brian-strong/

Manutolu, Sheyne Tuffery. Parnell Gallery Artist.  http://www.parnellgallery.co.nz/artists/sheyne-tuffery/

Manutolu, Sheyne Tuffery. Parnell Gallery Artist. http://www.parnellgallery.co.nz/artists/sheyne-tuffery/

Flowers on the Way Home - Dalene Meiring.  Parnell Gallery Artist.  http://www.parnellgallery.co.nz/artists/dalene-meiring/

Flowers on the Way Home Dalene Meiring Parnell Gallery

Large Poppies - Dalene Meiring.  Parnell Gallery Artist.  http://www.parnellgallery.co.nz/artists/dalene-meiring/

Flowers Flowers Flowers 2 available at Parnell Art Gallery (Sold)

Old Cray Pot - Michael Smither.  Parnell Gallery Artist.  http://www.parnellgallery.co.nz/artists/michael-smither/

Old Cray Pot - Michael Smither. Parnell Gallery Artist. http://www.parnellgallery.co.nz/artists/michael-smither/

Aroha, Sheyne Tuffery. Parnell Gallery Artist.  http://www.parnellgallery.co.nz/artists/sheyne-tuffery/

Aroha, Sheyne Tuffery. Parnell Gallery Artist. http://www.parnellgallery.co.nz/artists/sheyne-tuffery/

Tree House, Sheyne Tuffery. Parnell Gallery Artist.  http://www.parnellgallery.co.nz/artists/sheyne-tuffery/

Tree House, Sheyne Tuffery. Parnell Gallery Artist. http://www.parnellgallery.co.nz/artists/sheyne-tuffery/

Kingi-Hummy, Sheyne Tuffery. Parnell Gallery Artist.  http://www.parnellgallery.co.nz/artists/sheyne-tuffery/

Kingi-Hummy, Sheyne Tuffery. Parnell Gallery Artist. http://www.parnellgallery.co.nz/artists/sheyne-tuffery/

Rush Hour - Dalene Meiring.  Parnell Gallery Artist.  http://www.parnellgallery.co.nz/artists/dalene-meiring/

Rush Hour - Dalene Meiring. Parnell Gallery Artist. http://www.parnellgallery.co.nz/artists/dalene-meiring/

Manumea, Sheyne Tuffery. Parnell Gallery Artist.  http://www.parnellgallery.co.nz/artists/sheyne-tuffery/

Manumea, Sheyne Tuffery. Parnell Gallery Artist. http://www.parnellgallery.co.nz/artists/sheyne-tuffery/

Iconic Rock - Jill Perrott. Parnell Gallery Artist.  http://www.parnellgallery.co.nz/artists/jill-perrott/

Jill works from her studio in Auckland and has been exhibiting in the Parnell Gallery since early

Tirua Point From Marokopa - Colin Unkovich. Parnell Gallery Artist.  http://www.parnellgallery.co.nz/artists/colin-unkovich/

Tirua Point From Marokopa - Colin Unkovich. Parnell Gallery Artist. http://www.parnellgallery.co.nz/artists/colin-unkovich/

Scoundrel 1.3 Black, Brad Novak. Parnell Gallery Artist.  http://www.parnellgallery.co.nz/artists/brad-novak/

Brad Novak (aka Scoundrel (Blue), 2014 Mixed Media of hand-paper-collage and stencil-spray paint on board 24 x 32 in.

Frozen Apocalypse,  Nejet Kavvas. Parnell Gallery Artist.  http://www.parnellgallery.co.nz/artists/nejat-kavvas/

Frozen Apocalypse, Nejet Kavvas. Parnell Gallery Artist. http://www.parnellgallery.co.nz/artists/nejat-kavvas/

Opaline Blue Bowl, Nejet Kavvas.  Parnell Gallery Artist.  http://www.parnellgallery.co.nz/artists/nejat-kavvas/

Opaline Blue Bowl, Nejet Kavvas. Parnell Gallery Artist. http://www.parnellgallery.co.nz/artists/nejat-kavvas/

Pinterest
Search