Explore Research Centre, The Army, and more!

Explore related topics

The 1970 Bombing of the Army Math Research Center at the University of Wisconsin and Its Aftermath

Rads: The 1970 Bombing of the Army Math Research Center at the University of Wisconsin and Its Aftermath ~ Tom Bates

Great article on the benefits of using coconut oil.  I wanted to try this on my hair but found there are ton of others reasons to be using this!

Your source for accurate onformation on the health and nutritional aspects of coconut, coconut oil, palm, palm oil, and related subjects. ~Benefits of RED Palm Oil.

In the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train, Remember Mia is a suspenseful thriller, centered on the questionable sanity of a female protagonist. Not only is this breakout novel by Alexandra Burt a taut and gripping page-turner, but it opens up a larger discussion about pervasive conceptions of “crazy” or “hysterical” women …

Like Girl on the Train and Gone Girl , Remember Mia is a riveting psychological suspense, exploring what happens when a young mothers worst nightmare becomes devastatingly real First I remember the da

Facing ethical dilemmas is an integral part of being a leader. Get the framework on making these tough decisions.

An article on the Santa Clara University website discusses ethical questions viewed from different perspectives (scu.

The Book Whisperer: I'm putting Donalyn Miller's blog under this heading because I think her ideas and advice about literacy are so important. If you haven't read her book. Go now! #tlchat #aslachat

Ways To Deal With 'History Myths' In The Classroom - Classroom Q With Larry Ferlazzo - Education Week Teacher

The Immigration History Research Center at the University of Minnesota is an excellent resource that should never be overlooked in your genealogy work.  Their collections never cease to impress and amaze me!  Not only for Minnesota and Minnesotans by any means.  Check them out for sure.

Immigration History Research Center at University of Minnesota.

The contribution of cytotoxic chemotherapy to 5-year survival in adult malignancies

The contribution of cytotoxic chemotherapy to survival in adult malignancies

This is what I call an OMG book! I have unveiled it at book lectures the past month. There have been gasps and big grins. Everyone is anxious to read it. It is magnificent. Not since, “Snow F…

The Tea Girl of Hummingbird Lane by Lisa See

'Tea Girl of Hummingbird Lane' by Lisa See - get a freee ebook from Simon & Schuster via in exchange for your reading data, but hurry, deadline is Tue 29

There's a lot of hype about how circumcision is better for a man's health. But is it really?    Here is Part 2 of our series on myths about circumcision.  http://www.psychologytoday.com/blog/moral-landscapes/201109/more-circumcision-myths-you-may-believe-hygiene-and-stds

nice Cutting-Edge Research, Client-Centered Solutions, and Evidence-Based Treatment at The Canyon Treatme.

Team of Rivals: The Political Genius of Abraham Lincoln, Doris Kearns Goodwin. This is a really long book, and I wish it was shorter. But it's worth sticking it through, even if you have to read it slowly. Word of warning: the first 100 pages go very slowly while you're getting oriented with the characters. Stick it through.

On history, real and imagined.

Team of Rivals: The Political Genius of Abraham Lincoln by one of my favorite ladies: Doris Kearns Goodwin who provides an engaging back-story of the circumstances behind our nations passing of the Amendment. The movie Lincoln also based on this book.

A Foreign Leader – Netanyahu – Set Trump’s Agenda in Middle East, Michael Wolff Bombshell Book Says  |  Global Research - Centre for Research on Globalization

A Foreign Leader – Netanyahu – Set Trump’s Agenda in Middle East, Michael Wolff Bombshell Book Says | Global Research - Centre for Research on Globalization

www.dtrf.org Desmoid Tumor Research Foundation

All about Desmoid Tumors- Rare? I am 1 of the 900 cases in the U.

Tiny Tips for Library Fun: 1000 Books Before Kindergarten is Still Rockin! Lots of links and tips. Including webinar and handouts.

1000 Books Before Kindergarten Club- Audrey would love this! Going to request this program at our library

How does a researcher obtain records or copies of original records? Valuable tips are given on the Internet, periodicals, books, and CD-ROMS. There is a section on hiring a professional genealogist. S

Long-Distance Genealogy: Researching Your Family History from Home: Christine Crawford-Oppenheimer: 9781558705357: Masthof: Books

Long-Distance Genealogy: Researching Your Family History from Home: Explains how to locate and obtain family records and documents from libraries, family history centers, archival reposititories, microfilm, and the Internet.

Pinterest
Search