Explore Haute Couture and more!

Millie Jacket http://www.nataliakaut.co.uk/Boutique/product/millie-jacket/

Millie Jacket http://www.nataliakaut.co.uk/Boutique/product/millie-jacket/

Marianela Skirt  http://www.nataliakaut.co.uk/Boutique/product/marianela-skirt/

Marianela Skirt http://www.nataliakaut.co.uk/Boutique/product/marianela-skirt/

Maribel Skirt  http://www.nataliakaut.co.uk/Boutique/product/maribel-skirt/

Maribel Skirt http://www.nataliakaut.co.uk/Boutique/product/maribel-skirt/

Myesha Dress http://www.nataliakaut.co.uk/Boutique/product/myesha-dress/

Myesha Dress http://www.nataliakaut.co.uk/Boutique/product/myesha-dress/

Mallie Dress http://www.nataliakaut.co.uk/Boutique/product/mallie-dress/

Mallie Dress http://www.nataliakaut.co.uk/Boutique/product/mallie-dress/

Myra Dress  http://www.nataliakaut.co.uk/Boutique/product/myra-dress/

Myra Dress http://www.nataliakaut.co.uk/Boutique/product/myra-dress/

Makeda Jacket http://www.nataliakaut.co.uk/Boutique/product/makeda-jacket/

Makeda Jacket http://www.nataliakaut.co.uk/Boutique/product/makeda-jacket/

Mireya Dress http://www.nataliakaut.co.uk/Boutique/product/mireya-dress/

Mireya Dress http://www.nataliakaut.co.uk/Boutique/product/mireya-dress/

Mitzie Dress  http://www.nataliakaut.co.uk/Boutique/product/mitzie-dress/

Mitzie Dress http://www.nataliakaut.co.uk/Boutique/product/mitzie-dress/

off the shoulder homecoming dresses, black bodycon dresses, high slit formal dresses

Sheath Off-the-Shoulder Split-Side Knee-Length Black Satin Homecoming Dress

Fringe! ~ETS #fringeskirt

Oh, somebody's sassy. The Llama Skirt was pretty much made for shaking, and showing your legs of course. This is a high waist mini skirt with fringe tassels.

Marina Dress http://www.nataliakaut.co.uk/Boutique/product/marina/

Marina Dress http://www.nataliakaut.co.uk/Boutique/product/marina/

Jessica Alba fashion

Jessica Alba: Christian Dior at Paris Fashion Week!: Photo Jessica Alba gets decked out in Christian Dior at the designer's runway show during Paris Fashion Week Fall/Winter 2011 held at Musee Rodin on Monday (July in…

Minerva Dress http://www.nataliakaut.co.uk/Boutique/product/minerva-dress/

Minerva Dress http://www.nataliakaut.co.uk/Boutique/product/minerva-dress/

Pinterest
Search