Explore Books To Read, Libros, and more!

Explore related topics

Books To Read, Libros

I plowed through this series recently beginning with this book. I liked the poignant subplot of a teen dealing with her mother's illness contrasted with a fantasy world.

The Goddess Test

Top 10 Places To Be Trapped | Blog | Epic Reads

Top 10 Places To Be Trapped

Books To Read, Libros

20 Books to Read After Paper Towns — The B&N Teen Blog

20 Books to Read After Paper Towns

1,000 feelings for which there are no names / Mario Giordano ; translated by Isabel Fargo Cole ; illustrated by Ray Fenwick.

feelings for which there are no names / Mario Giordano ; translated by Isabel Fargo Cole ; illustrated by Ray Fenwick.

"Even now I'm not really sure which parts of myself are real and which parts are things I've gotten from books."

Go Ask Alice, Anonymous. Honest, controversial and engaging for all teens tempted by the allure of drugs. A visceral portrayal of a teen's descent into addiction.

Young Adult books worth considering for young teens

The Fault in Our Stars by John Green. Hazel’s cancer is terminal, but when Augustus Waters appears at the Cancer Kid Support Group, Hazel’s story is about to be rewritten.

9. LAST YEAR’S MISTAKE by Gina Ciocca | The 15 Most Anticipated YA Books to Read in June | Blog | Epic Reads

The 15 Most Anticipated YA Books to Read in June

Last Year's Mistake by Gina Ciocca Published: June 2015 by Simon Pulse Genres: Contemporary, Romance, Realistic Fiction

Always Emily by Michaela MacColl | Publisher: Chronicle Books | Publication Date: April 8, 2014 | www.michaelamaccoll.com | #YA Victorian #Mystery

Always Emily: Michaela MacColl - excellent YA book! Historical fiction with the Bronte sisters as the main characters. Gives factual reference as well.

12 Fictional Bookworms Who Love Reading as Much as You

12 Fictional Bookworms Who Love Reading as Much as You

Some of our favorite characters in literature are also bookworms, and it’s no wonder we love them as much as we do!

The Maze Runner (Maze Runner Series #1)

The Maze Runner Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O'Brien

After an epic party full of saying yes, one year later, a bunch of teenagers decide to try and recreate that magical, epic evening. It's a novel that jumps from now to then, alternating perspectives and discussing all of what makes being a teenager great. Friendship, first love, secrets, and discovering who you are. Tip: Pre-order this book with Silvera's, and enjoy a weekend of reading both of these in two days.:

Young adult books and novels. A teen romance with great characters: The Night We Said Yes by Lauren Gibaldi

For teen readers (and wannabe-kids at heart), 2016 offers exciting new young adult books from beloved authors and debuts destined to create lifelong fans.

16 of the Most Exciting YA Books to Read in 2016

The Love That Split the World by Emily Henry I love and the concept of parallel realities, past life regression, etc. Reminds me of my current work "The Fractured Life of Jenny McClain"

The Beginning of Everything by Robyn Schneider: "Star athelete and prom king Ezra Faulkner's life is irreparably transformed by a tragic accident and the arrival of eccentric new girl Cassidy Thorpe"--Provided by publisher.

The Beginning of Everything by Robyn Schneider When Ezra’s life flips upside down after a horrible car accident leaves him with shattered k.

Pinterest
Search