Explore Time On, Training, and more!

Explore related topics

My Time on the Mat is an Oasis: An Interview with Andrea Lodico Welshons | http://mangohlife.com/andrea-lodico-welshons/

Andrea an absolute light - she fills every room she walks in to with her positivity, infectious laugh, and bubbly personality.

I’m Grateful for Everything I Have in My Life: An Interview with Frank Muscara | http://mangohlife.com/frank-muscara/

Frank was having back pains and thought I’d try yoga before I went to a medical professional. Three weeks of a gentle yoga practice fixed everything

Yoga is known to be a complete package for fitness lovers! Here are 5 effective techniques of yoga for muscle building and get a ripped body.

Yoga is known to be a complete package for fitness lovers! Here are 5 effective techniques of yoga for muscle building and get a ripped body.

Having Passion is What Living is All About: An Interview with Janine Silverman | http://mangohlife.com/janine-silverman/

Janine Silverman was an incredible addition to our teacher training program - her humor, honesty, and courage is refreshing and admirable.

I Have Gained Pockets of Yogi Wisdom: An Interview with Diana Trotsenko | http://mangohlife.com/interview-with-diana-trotsenko/

Diana is highly intelligent and has a beautiful, inquisitive mind.

Do what you love. Love what you do: An Interview With Greg Frew | http://mangohlife.com/an-interview-with-greg-frew/

Greg Frew is such a joy to have as a student. He is consistent, hard working, and has a great sense of humor. He is a serious yoga practitioner, but he's also quick to laugh.

Djuna- Interview

Life is Messy, There is No Instruction Manual: An Interview with Djuna Passman - mang'Oh life

Get to Know Your Inner Voice: An Interview with Lauren Mitchell | http://mangohlife.com/interview-with-lauren-mitchell/

Get to Know Your Inner Voice: An Interview with Lauren Mitchell - mang'Oh life

On Most Days, With Practice, I Feel Blessed: An Interview with Anita Matalia | http://mangohlife.com/anita-matalia/

On Most Days, With Practice, I Feel Blessed: An Interview with Anita Matalia - mang'Oh life

TRY for $1: Instant Inversion Therapy with the Yoga Trapeze! Back Pain Gone in Just  7 Minutes Upside-Down. Instant Inversion Therapy – Deeper Yoga Back Bends  Powerful Core & Upper Body Strengthening #inversion

TRY for $1: Instant Inversion Therapy with the Yoga Trapeze! Back Pain Gone in Just 7 Minutes Upside-Down. Instant Inversion Therapy – Deeper Yoga Back Bends Powerful Core & Upper Body Strengthening #inversion

Pinterest
Search