Explore Virginia Fall, Wedding Decor, and more!

Reception Venue: King Family Vineyards - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/king-family-vineyards Event Design: Amore Events by Cody - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/amore-events-by-cody Floral Design: Couture Designs - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/couture-designs   Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2014/11/12/virginia-fall-vineyard-wedding/

Virginia Fall Vineyard Wedding

Reception Venue: King Family Vineyards - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/king-family-vineyards Event Design: Amore Events by Cody - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/amore-events-by-cody Floral Design: Couture Designs - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/couture-designs Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2014/11/12/virginia-fall-vineyard-wedding/

Photography : Michael And Carina Photography | Wedding Dress : Claire Pettibone  | Grooms Attire : Banana Republic  | Venue : King Family Vineyards | Floral Design : Petal Flower Co Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/virginia-weddings/crozet-virginia/2016/08/12/crimson-charlottesville-wedding/

Colorful Rustic Chic Crimson Wedding

Gallery & Inspiration | Picture - 2016950 - Style Me Pretty

Whimsical meets Rustic Garden Wedding in Canada

Outdoor elegance at the Kohl Mansion: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2014/06/10/outdoor-elegance-at-the-kohl-mansion/ | Photography: http://www.carliestatsky.com/

Outdoor Elegance at the Kohl Mansion

Outdoor elegance at the Kohl Mansion: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2014/06/10/outdoor-elegance-at-the-kohl-mansion/ | Photography: http://www.carliestatsky.com/

When Justin DeMutiis Photography and Stonehouse Events team up for a wedding, magic happens. Case in point: this gorgeous garden affair at the romantic Mediterranean-style Powel Crosley Estate. With a dreamy lace Pronovias gown, gorgeous florals by Botanica and a romantic al fresco

Romantic Garden Wedding at the Powel Crosley Estate

With a dreamy lace Pronovias gown, gorgeous florals by Botanica and a romantic al fresco reception under the stars, this bride and groom got a fairytale start to their marriage.

Planner: Shindig Weddings And Events - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/shindig-weddings-and-events Wedding Venue: King Family Vineyards - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/king-family-vineyards Wedding Dress: Vera Wang - verawang.com   Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2014/02/26/king-family-vineyards-wedding/

King Family Vineyards Wedding

Planner: Shindig Weddings And Events - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/shindig-weddings-and-events Wedding Venue: King Family Vineyards - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/king-family-vineyards Wedding Dress: Vera Wang - verawang.com Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2014/02/26/king-family-vineyards-wedding/

lounge area

Portland Wedding from Commonwealth Vintage Rentals + Gabriel Boone Photography

Danny & Brittany | King Family Vineyards, Crozet, Virginia Summer Wedding Photographer

Prepare to be WOWed by this next wedding at the beautiful King Family Vineyard in Virginia. Natural greenery paired with pops of blush and cream create a timeless look and feel throughout their day, and we especially love their dreamy reception.

Floral Design: Southern Blooms by Pat’s Floral Designs - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/southern-blooms Photography: Jen Fariello Photography - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/jen-fariello-photography   Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2012/03/28/king-family-vineyards-wedding-from-jen-fariello-pats-floral-designs/

King Family Vineyards Wedding from Jen Fariello + Pat's Floral Designs

Crozet Virginia Wedding King Family Vineyards Jen Fariello Pat's Floral Designs Fall Outdoor Vineyard Winery The AV Company Flowers Photography

Pinterest
Search