Pinterest

Explore Vegas Shows and more!

JLo and Mariah: Vegas Show Showdown! [Video] - http://www.yardhype.com/jlo-and-mariah-vegas-show-showdown-video/

watch JLo and Mariah: Vegas Show Showdown!

Mr. Vegas Pokes Fun At Kranium Following "Dead Beat Dad" Claims [Audio] - http://www.yardhype.com/mr-vegas-pokes-fun-at-kranium-following-dead-beat-dad-claims-audio/

Fans of incarcerated dancehall artiste Shawn Storm are in for a pleasant surprise. Not much has been heard from him since he was sentenced for murder in

Mr. Vegas - Whine fi di money [OMV] - http://www.yardhype.com/mr-vegas-whine-fi-di-money-omv/

Mr. Vegas - Whine fi di money [OMV] - http://www.yardhype.com/mr-vegas-whine-fi-di-money-omv/

Bling Dawg DMR Interview - Aji Bounce, Mr Vegas Copping His Song, Vybz Kartel & More [Video] - http://www.yardhype.com/bling-dawg-dmr-interview-aji-bounce-mr-vegas-copping-his-song-vybz-kartel-more-video/

Bling Dawg DMR Interview - Aji Bounce, Mr Vegas Copping His Song, Vybz Kartel & More [Video] - http://www.yardhype.com/bling-dawg-dmr-interview-aji-bounce-mr-vegas-copping-his-song-vybz-kartel-more-video/

OnstageTV: VEGAS INTERVIEW [Video] - http://www.yardhype.com/onstagetv-vegas-interview-video/

OnstageTV: VEGAS INTERVIEW [Video] - http://www.yardhype.com/onstagetv-vegas-interview-video/

E Buzz W/ Shakespear & Mr Vegas [Video] - http://www.yardhype.com/e-buzz-w-shakespear-mr-vegas-video/

Checkout this new E Buzz interview on IRIE FM with Shakespear & Mr Vegas

MR VEGAS DONATES TO CHARITY... Pan Chicken fest and more [Video] - http://www.yardhype.com/mr-vegas-donates-to-charity-pan-chicken-fest-and-more-video/

MR VEGAS DONATES TO CHARITY... Pan Chicken fest and more [Video] - http://www.yardhype.com/mr-vegas-donates-to-charity-pan-chicken-fest-and-more-video/

Reggae Sumfest 2014: Agent Sasco and Mr. Vegas BackStage [Video] - http://www.yardhype.com/reggae-sumfest-2014-agent-sasco-mr-vegas-backstage-video/

Reggae Sumfest Agent Sasco and Mr.

Jay Z & Beyonce Partying In Vegas - 99 Problems, Including Sleep! [Video] - http://www.yardhype.com/jay-z-beyonce-partying-in-vegas-99-problems-including-sleep-video/

watch Jay Z & Beyonce Partying In Vegas -- 99 Problems, Including Sleep!

Jack Thriller Runs Up on 40 Glocc in Vegas Parking Lot [Video] - http://www.yardhype.com/jack-thriller-runs-up-on-40-glocc-in-vegas-parking-lot-video/

Jack Thriller Runs Up on 40 Glocc in Vegas Parking Lot [Video]

Wiz Khalifa Doesn’t Want Amber Rose Ruining His Las Vegas Trip! [Video] - http://www.yardhype.com/wiz-khalifa-doesnt-want-amber-rose-ruining-his-las-vegas-trip-video/

Wiz Khalifa Doesn’t Want Amber Rose Ruining His Las Vegas Trip!

Mr. Vegas - Moringa Seed - http://www.yardhype.com/mr-vegas-moringa-seed/

check this tune from Mr Vegas - Moringa Seed (Raw) January 2015 Produced By Kick Dem Records " my navel string cut unda the pum pum tree, afta anuh one gal mi

Mr. Vegas Throws $50kUS To Challenge Bounty Killer To A Boxing Match [Video] - http://www.yardhype.com/mr-vegas-throws-50kus-to-challenge-bounty-killer-to-a-boxing-match-video/

Diva Nikki Z - Mr Vegas puts up a Cash pot if Bounty Killer accepts his challenge. Do you think the cross angry DJ will step up to the challenge?

Mr Vegas’ Euphoria Charity concert this Sunday! - http://www.yardhype.com/mr-vegas-euphoria-charity-concert-this-sunday/

All roads lead to Mr Vegas’ Euphoria Charity concert this Sunday!

#Cars: Mercedes-Benz Self Driving Car With Swivel Chairs! [Video] - http://www.yardhype.com/cars-mercedes-benz-self-driving-car-with-swivel-chairs-video/

Mercedes-Benz Self Driving Car With Swivel Chairs!

Mr. Vegas Launches International Collab with Pitbul [Video] - http://www.yardhype.com/mr-vegas-launches-international-collab-with-pitbul-video/

watch this week's episode of onstagetv featuring Mr Vegas Launches International Collab with Pitbul