Explore Wedding Flower Bouquets, Bridal Bouquets, and more!

Lavender and peachy hued bridesmaid bouquet: http://www.stylemepretty.com/california-weddings/pleasanton/2015/12/04/whimsical-starry-nights-inspired-wedding/ | Photography: Candice Benjamin - http://www.candicebenjamin.com/

Whimsical Starry Nights Inspired Wedding

Nancy and David's California wedding sparkles with fun in every detail! See the photos from Candice Benjamin Photography.

Wedding Dress:  Samuelle Couture   samuellecouture.com Floral Design: Madame Artisan Fleuriste   www.madame-artisanfleuriste.com/en Photography: Jose Villa Photography   josevilla.com/   View more: http://stylemepretty.com/vault/gallery/38997

Lavender Inspired Destination Wedding in France

Wedding Dress: Samuelle Couture samuellecouture.com Floral Design: Madame Artisan Fleuriste www.madame-artisanfleuriste.com/en Photography: Jose Villa Photography josevilla.com/ View more: http://stylemepretty.com/vault/gallery/38997

Photography: Adam Barnes - www.adambarnes.com Event Planning: Amanda Gray, Ashley Baber Weddings - www.ashleybaberweddings.com/ Florals: Southern Blooms By Pats Floral Designs - southern-blooms.com

French Blue & Peach Southern Farm Wedding

Photography : Candice Benjamin Photography | Floral Design : Poppys Petalworks Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/california-weddings/pleasanton/2015/12/04/whimsical-starry-nights-inspired-wedding/

Whimsical Starry Nights Inspired Wedding

Nancy and David& California wedding sparkles with fun in every detail! See the photos from Candice Benjamin Photography.

Romantic Austin Wedding at La Colombe D'Or - MODwedding

Romantic Austin Wedding at La Colombe D'Or

Romantic blush and cream wedding bouquet: Photography: Anna Kim - http://annakimphotography.com/

Modern Maui Wedding in Pretty Pastel Hues

Romantic blush and cream wedding bouquet: Photography: Anna Kim - http://annakimphotography.com/

Spring pastel blooms: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2016/02/12/elegant-romantic-atlanta-spring-wedding/ | Photography: Carla Gates - http://www.carlagatesphotography.com/

Elegant + Romantic Atlanta Spring Wedding

Photographed by Carla Gates, this Southern wedding at The Foundry at Puritan Mill had a color palette of blush, lavender, creams and gold.

Photography: Rebecca Yale Photography - www.rebeccayalephotography.com/ Floral Design: August Sage Violet - augustsageandviolet.com/   Read More on SMP: http://stylemepretty.com/vault/gallery/27975

Romantic South Brooklyn Wedding

Cheerful centerpieces featuring lilacs, roses, and veronica arranged in silver compotes. Photo by Rebecca Yale Portraits Venue: 501 Union Planner: Jove Meyer Events Flowers: August Sage and Violet

Pinterest
Search