Explore Teaching Literature, Teaching Writing and more!

A Depth and Complexity graphic organizer for each chapter of The Witch of Blackbird Pond

Reading and Responding to The Witch of Blackbird Pond with Depth and Complexity! Bring your students' thinking and discussion to a whole new level while

The Witch of Blackbird Pond Map Activity--Doing a book study or literature circle group on this book? Check out these resources! Great for social studies integration!

The Witch of Blackbird Pond Map Activity--Doing a book study or literature circle group on this book? Great for social studies integration!

Depth and Complexity graphic organizers for each chapter of The Witch of Blackbird Pond. Many other titles available, too.   $

Depth and Complexity The Witch of Blackbird Pond

Depth and Complexity graphic organizers for each chapter of The Witch of Blackbird Pond.

* Higher-order, quality questions from each chapter * Perfect for guided reading, partner/group discussions, literature circles, book clubs, Daily Five, comprehension check, differentiated instruction, speaking and listening skills... Laminate cards, cut out and staple at top, insert in library pocket inside book cover

THE WITCH OF BLACKBIRD POND by Elizabeth George Speare - Discussion Cards

* Higher-order, quality questions from each chapter * Perfect for guided reading, partner/group discussions, literature circles, book clubs, Daily Five, comprehension check, differentiated instruction, speaking and listening skills... Laminate cards, cut out and staple at top, insert in library pocket inside book cover

BOOKS OF ELSEWHERE V01 SHADOWS

The Shadows (The Books of Elsewhere, Vol. 1) Paperback

The Shadows (The Books of Elsewhere, Vol. Paperback – June Jacqueline West (Author) For fans of Pseudonymous Bosch, Coraline, and Septimus Heap co

Depth and Complexity resource for My Brother Sam Is Dead.  19 graphic organizers that engage students and foster critical thinking.

Depth and Complexity Critical Thinking Resource for My Brother Sam is Dead

Complexity resource for My Brother Sam Is Dead. 19 graphic organizers that engage students and foster critical thinking.

The Witch of Blackbird Pond Novel Study

The Witch of Blackbird Pond Novel Study

This resource provides you with a graphic organizer for each of the 21 chapters in the novel, The Witch of Blackbird Pond. Each organizer is different and highlights skills such as: - inferencing - vocabulary - sequencing - predictions - character

Pinterest
Search