Category 07: Best Modern Collection "PATTERN MIX COLLECTION" Galleria Battilossi SAS (IT) http://www.battilossi.it/

Category 07: Best Modern Collection "PATTERN MIX COLLECTION" Galleria Battilossi SAS (IT) http://www.battilossi.it/

Category 01: Best Studio Artist Design "VLISCO RECYCLED CARPET" Simone Post (NL) www.simonepost.nl

Dutch design focusing on material, tradition and innovation.

Category 08: Best Transitional Collection "DALGA KILIMS COLLECTION" Kirkit (TR) http://www.kirkit.com/index_en.html

Category 08: Best Transitional Collection "DALGA KILIMS COLLECTION" Kirkit (TR) http://www.kirkit.com/index_en.html

Category 02: Best Modern Design Superior "SUPERMOON" Sterling Rugs, (IN) http://www.sterlingrugs.com/

Carpet and Flooring Trends 2018 – Designs & Colors - InteriorZine

Category 03: Best Modern Design Deluxe "STALAGMITE" Choudhary Exports (IN) http://www.choudharyexports.com/

The finalists for the 2017 Carpet Design Awards have been announced. On 24 November, the CDA jury of design and carpet industry experts shortlisted a total of 24 carpet creations in eight categories

Category 01: Best Studio Artist Design "CHOSRAU'S SPRING RELOADED" Atelier for Textildesign, Beate von Harten (AT)  www.beatevonharten.at

Category 01: Best Studio Artist Design "CHOSRAU'S SPRING RELOADED" Atelier for Textildesign, Beate von Harten (AT) www.beatevonharten.at

Category 08: Best Transitional Collection "MARRAKESCH COLLECTION MORROCO-21" Art Resources (US) http://www.artresources.us/e/rugs/

Un-Official Selection, Best Transitional Collection: Marrakesh-Collection. Morroco Art Resources - www.

Category 04: Best Traditional Design "VASE GREEN" Ayka Design (AE) http://www.aykadesign.com/

Category 04: Best Traditional Design "VASE GREEN" Ayka Design (AE) http://www.aykadesign.com/

Category 06: NEW - Best Flatweave Design "ALHAMBRA" Rug Art International, INC. (US) http://rugart.nyc/rugartnew/

The finalists for the 2017 Carpet Design Awards have been announced. On 24 November, the CDA jury of design and carpet industry experts shortlisted a total of 24 carpet creations in eight categories

#Balsan #Domotex #hanovre #fair #stand #design #interior #interiors #decor #decoration #ideas #color #colorful #carpet #modern #Creativity #flooring #artistic #home #inspiration #flooring #textile #pattern

#Balsan #Domotex #hanovre #fair #stand #design #interior #interiors #decor #decoration #ideas #color #colorful #carpet #modern #Creativity #flooring #artistic #home #inspiration #flooring #textile #pattern

Carpet Design, Design Awards, Pinterest Pallets

Pinterest
Search