Danielle Stockwell

Danielle Stockwell

Danielle Stockwell
More ideas from Danielle
DIY Skin Care Recipes : These Violet Sugar Scrub Cubes are made with melt and pour soap oils and glycer #soapmakingbusinessskincare

DIY Skin Care Recipes : These Violet Sugar Scrub Cubes are made with melt and pour soap oils and glycer #soapmakingbusinessskincare

Dance. Alcohol ink abstract painting by Linda Crocco Studio #abstractpainting #abstract #artist

Dance. Alcohol ink abstract painting by Linda Crocco Studio #abstractpainting #abstract #artist

Piscis Austrinus 0.1 - Acrylic formations on wood (16 x 20) #fluidart #fluidpainting #acrylic #resin #fluidacrylic #art #colour #abstract #surreal #surrealart #abstractart #paintmovement #texture #cells #web #artsy #acrylicart #contemporaryart #artistsoninstagram #flowart #artoftheday #fluidartist #fluidartwork #design #acrylicpainting #artist #artistic #gallery #artstyle #yiannissavva

Piscis Austrinus 0.1 - Acrylic formations on wood (16 x 20) #fluidart #fluidpainting #acrylic #resin #fluidacrylic #art #colour #abstract #surreal #surrealart #abstractart #paintmovement #texture #cells #web #artsy #acrylicart #contemporaryart #artistsoninstagram #flowart #artoftheday #fluidartist #fluidartwork #design #acrylicpainting #artist #artistic #gallery #artstyle #yiannissavva

10 books like Harry Potter. If you're a fan of this fantasy series for teens, check out these new books worth reading summer 2017.

10 books like Harry Potter. If you're a fan of this fantasy series for teens, check out these new books worth reading summer 2017.

"Before We Were Yours" by Lisa Wingate: Two families, generations apart, are forever changed by a heartbreaking injustice in this poignant novel, inspired by a true story, for readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale.

Learning that her grandmother was a victim of the corrupt Tennessee Children's Home Society, attorney and aspiring politician Avery Stafford delves into her family's past and begins to wonder if some things are best kept secret.