Retort pouches. Visit http://www.swisspack.co.nz/retort-pouches/

Swisspack provides unique and innovative retort pouches, which are the ultimate alternative to canned packaging and rigid packaging.

Plastic Scoops. Visit http://www.swisspack.co.nz/plastic-scoops/

We manufacture and export high quality plastic scoops, which are primarily used for accurate measurement of powder, solid or liquid form commodities.

Green WithoutEuro Solt-3 Side Seal Flat Pouch. Visit http://www.swisspack.co.nz/3-side-seal-flat-pouch/

Green WithoutEuro Solt-3 Side Seal Flat Pouch. Visit http://www.swisspack.co.nz/3-side-seal-flat-pouch/

vacuum bags. Visit  http://www.swisspack.co.nz/vacuum-packing/

Vacuum packing helps in maintaining the freshness, smell and taste of the products by providing excellent oxygen and moisture barriers.

Storezo Bags. Visit http://www.swisspack.co.nz/storezo-bags/

Storezo Bags. Visit http://www.swisspack.co.nz/storezo-bags/

Spout Pouches. Visit http://www.swisspack.co.nz/spout-pouches/

We produce our Spout Pouches by using premium quality materials so they are better replacement for the traditional Plastic Bottles or Jars.

Matt Gold-Side Gusset Bags. Visit http://www.swisspack.co.nz/side-gusset-bags/

Side Gusset Bags are the most popular format for packing specialty coffee that are available in various sizes and colors.

Jute Look High Barrier Bags. Visit http://www.swisspack.co.nz/jute-look-high-barrier-bags/

Swisspack is a leading manufacturers and suppliers of the Jute Look High Barrier Bags which are available in various shapes and sizes.

Coffee Bags-Stand up pouches. Visit http://www.swisspack.co.nz/stand-up-pouches/

Coffee bags contains one way degassing valve which keep coffee aroma fresh and intact. We manufacture stock as well as custom printed coffee packaging bags.

Brown Paper-Kraft Look Pouches. Visit http://www.swisspack.co.nz/kraft-look-pouches/

Swisspack Produce Kraft Look Pouches using high quality materials and latest technology that are available in various sizes and designs.

Pinterest
Search